This month we’d like to celebrate the accomplishments of the sisters who were recognized for their tremendous efforts at this past Convention. Join us in congratulating the winners of this year’s national awards:

Academic Excellence Scholarship – Jemi Puno (ISU)
Academic Excellence Award – Jennifer Tsai (GT)
Mission Award – Julienne Kung (GT)
Alumnae Award – Jennifer Albesa (UWF)
Sister of the Year – Katie Chan (GSU)

Blue Rose – University of Central Florida
Best Philanthropy – Grand Valley State University
Jade Award – Grand Valley State University
Chapter of the Year – University of West Florida

Read on for details about their great accomplishments and be sure to share your favorite Convention moments with us here on the blog in your comments!

Happy Reading,
May “Mosaic” Advincula